All Collections
Account Management
How To: Add/Remove Users
How To: Add/Remove Users
C
Written by Cynthia Santiago
Updated over a week ago

Introduction

Monitor and manage your account(s) with different team members. You can create new user profiles so multiple people can access the platform at any time. Update the viewing permissions and settings per profile to ensure each user is viewing the most relevant account details.

Please note: You will need to be set as a Master User to add or remove users. There can be up to two Master Users per account. If you need help implementing this setting, please reach out to your Sales Representative, Account Manager, or [email protected].

Add Users:

  1. Log in to the platform.

  2. In the left side navigation, click ‘Settings’.

  3. Click ‘General Settings’.

  4. Under ‘Users’, click “+” icon to the right.

  5. Create a username.

    1. This should be the user’s email address.

  6. Create a password.

  7. Click ‘Next’.

  8. Fill out the user contact information.

    1. If you’d like to default to the company contact details, select ‘Use company contact data’.

    2. Please note: You will still need to fill in the user's name and position details.

  9. Click ‘Create’.

    1. Please allow enough time for this to complete before closing the window. Once done, you will receive a completed message. Click “Close”.

  10. Under ‘Assigned Accounts’, choose the account(s) you’d like the user to access.

    1. Please note: The user will not be able to view the account without completing this step.

  11. Click ‘Add’.

Remove User Access:

  1. Log in to the platform.

  2. In the left side navigation, click ‘Settings’.

  3. Click ‘General Settings’.

  4. Under ‘Users’, click into the user profile you wish to remove.

  5. Under “Assigned Accounts”, click ‘remove’ next to the account where you’d like to take away access.

Note: To delete users, please reach out to your Sales Representative, Account Manager, or [email protected].

Did this answer your question?