All Collections
Account Management
How To: Update Contact Information
How To: Update Contact Information
C
Written by Cynthia Santiago
Updated over a week ago

Introduction

Get the most out of the platform by making sure your contact information is up to date! This will ensure you receive our email blasts, offer suggestions, as well as other account alerts and notifications. For more details on the different Campaign and Creative alerts that are available, click here.

Contact information is found on the Company, Account and User level. If necessary, each level can have different contact information, or you can choose to use the overall Company contact information for the account(s) and user(s) within the Company.

Update Company Contact Information

  1. Log in to the platform.

  2. In the left side navigation, click ‘Settings’.

  3. Click ‘General Settings’.

  4. Hover over ‘Company’ and click ‘Contact Info’.

  5. Update the desired information.

  6. Click ‘Save’.

Update Account Contact Information

  1. Log in to the platform.

  2. In the left side navigation, click ‘Settings’.

  3. Click ‘General Settings’.

  4. Under ‘Accounts’, click the Account you would like to update.

  5. Click ‘Edit’ next to 'Account Contact Info'.

  6. Update the desired information.

    1. If all fields are greyed out, uncheck the box next to 'Use company contact data' to update any applicable fields. This will result in the Account's contact information to be different than the information used on the Company level.

    2. If you’d like to default to the company contact details, select ‘Use company contact data’.

  7. Click ‘Save’.

Update User Contact Information

  1. Log in to the platform.

  2. In the left side navigation, click ‘Settings’.

  3. Click ‘General Settings’.

  4. Under ‘Users’, click the user profile you would like to update.

  5. Click ‘View Contact Info’ next to 'User’s Contact Info'.

  6. Update the desired information.

    1. If all fields are greyed out, uncheck the box next to 'Use company contact data' to update any applicable fields. This will result in the User's contact information to be different than the information used on the Company level.

    2. If you’d like to default to the company contact details, select ‘Use company contact data’.

  7. Click 'Save'.

Please note: It is best practice to create a new User for each person to log in to the account(s). If you are updating the User contact information so that it can be used for a different person, please set up a new user and disable the old user. You can find more information on how to set up users here.

Did this answer your question?